Search Engine Optimization and Google Ad Concepts.
|Keyword||Volume||Position||CTR||CPC||Visit Value||Ad Value||Revenue|
It’s a method of predicting future revenue based on the past and present data. It’s also an essential part of your SEO strategy.
In the example above the keyword “Nike” has 509K people searching per-month in Google. The click-through rate represents how many people will visit your website based on it’s position (1-5) in Google. Session value is calculated through Google Analytics eCommerce tracking. Revenue is the potential revenue a website would generate if it were to achieve ranks 1 – 5.
Contact us today for a custom organic revenue forecast.
What the user types into Google search.
The estimated number of people who search for the keyword ‘Nike’ per-month in Google.
Data provided by Google keyword planner.
Organic click–through rate is a number that describes the percentage of users that click on each Google rank position.
Cost-per-click (CPC) bidding means that you pay for each click on your ads.
In this forecast we use keyword volume, CTR and CPC data to calculate the total advertising value of rank positions 1-5 in Google.
Visit Value: is ‘Per session value’ is the average value of a session of your ecommerce website. Higher the per session value, the more valuable the traffic is for your ecommerce business. Note(1): You can determine per session value through ‘Ecommerce’ Tabs found in various Google Analytics reports.
The equivalent advertising value based on the number of visits your website would receive if it were ranked from 1 – 5 in Google.
The estimated amount of revenue your website would generate if it were ranked in positions 1 – 5 in Google.
Organic click-through rate is a number that describes the percentage of users that click on each Google rank position. The chart below suggests Rank 1 position CTR is 32.5% for rank #1 and just 1.5% for rank #10. This data is used to predict the potential traffic a website would receive if it were to rank in the top 10 positions.
External Links are hyperlinks that point at (target) any domain other than the domain the link exists on (source). External links is the single most important objective for attaining high rankings.
Identify on-site SEO issues and measure optimization rates for any web page or keyword. Reverse-engineer your competitors' strategies to see what exactly makes them rank high in Google.
Quality Score is a 1-10 rating that values the quality of your Google Ads. The higher the score, the lower the cost per click will be. On the other hand, if your group ads have a low quality score your CPC ad will be more expensive. Quality score is determined by click-through-rates and user engagement.
Join hundreds brands who trust ArriveAhead to deliver results.